KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA O.F. KHAMARIA, JABALPUR PROVISIONAL ADMISSION LIST FOR CLASS - 1 ADMISSION UNDER RTE LOTTERY

School Name : KV OF KHAMARIA, JABALPUR

Academic Year : 2020-2021

Std:1

Region: JABALPUR

S No.	Application Submission	Name	Lottery Number/ Wait List Numbe
	Code	AYUSH SHRIPAL	1
19	200049775861736407	RISHABH RAJ	2
89	200050972421761468	BHAVIKA SONEKAR	3
377	200055993262516953	UDAY KUMAR SHARMA	4
467	200058356663312641	ABHAY YADAV	5
72	200050800861755808	PRAKRTI JHARIYA	6
434	200057808443217444	SHREYA JHARIYA	7
443	200057915603231353	AASTHA KUSHWAHA	8
277	200054041402028521	TASKEEN FATIMA	9
319	200054995462973183		10
336	200055437382351055		11
285	200054222262603801	UJJWAL MEHRA	12
282	200054155562084082	ANURADHA SONI	13
153	200052170721841554	JANVI RATHAL	14
27	200049903501737216	SHEKH MURSHAD MANSOORI	15
173	200052322361848564	HITESH RAJ	16
132	200051872122427295	KHUSHI JAISWAL	
236	200053314223056559	ANAY SHARMA	17
215	200052982081918034	MAHIMA GUPTA	18
318	200054984262780756	SHUBH SHARMA	19
246	200053683262459743	DEVANSH MISHRA	20
406	200056662722764477	MALVIKA MARSKOLE	21
229	200053233281932983	SIMRAN KUMARI KANWAR	22
201	200052840701911291		23
271	200053964502020639		24

3) Hume 6) Archana

2) - 11. 8.2 5) WUNNY

RTE Lottery Result

76	200050863901916063	R.YAZHINI	25
230	200053235681996320	TANISHQ KANOJIYA	26
37	200050136242340097	DEEPIKA WARSHAWA	27
57	200050402181745250	SURYANSH ARJITWAR	- 28
325	200055284502334391	PRIYANSHU HALDKAR	29
30	200051848201828389	MAHI YADAV	30
366	200055829222450352	GAJENDRA SINGH MEENA	31/ WL 1
272	200053972542023431	ANKUSH SONI	32/ WL 2
257	200053847782011072	NAMAMI SONKAR	33/ WL 3
136	200051916242343048	MO.MAAROOF	34/ WL 4
365	200055827202707807	KHUSHI KUMARI	35/ WL 5
416	200057120223030235	TANYA RAJ	36/ WL 6
372	200055936982509837	MOHAMMAD IRFAN	37/ WL 7
161	200052241661845701	SAMAR SHRIVAS	38/ WL 8
45	200050227181741992	SANSKAR YADAV	39/ WL 9
400	200056479242685545	JOYAA BEE	40/ WL 10
245	200053640702590882	PARI RAWAT	41/ WL 11
171	200052304902101583	RAJAT DAHIYA	42/ WL 12
115	200051547561819673	ANIKET KUMAR VERMA	43/ WL 13
211	200052932341915727	AASHI RANI	44/ WL 14
429	200057638903197354	SAANVI KUREEL	45/ WL 15
180	200052568141900889	SANKALP PATEL	46/ WL 16
421	200057366543114775	AKSHIT YADAV	47/ WL 17
355	200055654422425078	ANIRUDDH NAMDEO	48/ WL 18
139	200051939761830669	DEVANSH PRAJAPATI	49/ WL 19
96	200051085002020070	ARYAN KUMAR	50/ WL 20
234	200053268701934955	MOHD RIHAN MANSOORI	51/ WL 21
	200052617021903419	MANVI CHOUDHARY	52/ WL 22
181	200056529282692759	ANSHUL UNEHA	53/ WL 23
402	200055697623057490	PRACHI JAISWAL	54/ WL 24
358	200057899903290145	SONAL MARSKOLE	55/ WL 25
441 5h,	1) 100057899903290140	2)====================================	3) fum 6) Archan